1250 Broadway, 27th Floor New York, NY 10001


Nominees Announced for Nominating Committee

The following candidates have been nominated by the Executive Committee for election to five positions on the 2013-2014 Nominating Committee. Ballots will be sent to the membership. Those elected will be announced at the Annual Meeting of the City Bar on May 21, 2013. Pursuant to By-law XXIII, other nominations must be posted no later than March 26.

• Robert J. Anello
• Donald S. Bernstein
• Patricia M. Hynes
• Hon. Barbara S. Jones
• Peter M. Kougasian
• Mei Lin Kwan-Gett
• Myrna Perez
• Hon. Rosalyn H. Richter
• Hon. Stephen C. Robinson
• David A. Schulz